Why operators move to Kairo.
One live record per booking, and the office work around it done for you.
A booking that lives on one screen gets re-keyed everywhere else: the driver's message, the passenger's update, the invoice, the accounts package. Kairo keeps one record from the first enquiry to the bank match, publishes its prices and terms, and runs on a phone. This page makes that case in six arguments, each checked against the code and against what Dever, CDS, Limo Anywhere, Autocab and iCabbi publish.
Kairo statements were checked against the product on 21 October 2026. Competitor statements come from the sources listed on each comparison page, checked between 6 September 2026 and 20 October 2026, and should be confirmed with the vendor.
One live record per booking.
A booking in Kairo is one row that the board, the driver app, the passenger page and the invoice all read. Change it once and every screen follows. Here is what happens when an inbound flight runs late.
- 01The event
An airport pickup is booked against a flight number. The airline now expects the aircraft 40 minutes late.
- 02The record
Every 15 minutes Kairo checks each flight-linked pickup due in the next 24 hours. A change of 15 minutes or more moves the pickup to the live arrival plus 10 minutes. Kairo keeps the original time on the job and logs the move. It acts on its own for moves up to 6 hours later or 30 minutes earlier on the same day at the airport. Anything bigger, and any cancelled or diverted flight, becomes a flag for a person to decide.
- 03The board
The airports board and the job's activity feed show the new time and the reason. The board refreshes itself every 5 minutes.
- 04The driver app
The assigned driver gets a push and a Job updated message, and the job re-sorts to the new time on their phone. On an iPhone the Lock Screen activity, if one is running, refreshes too.
- 05The passenger page
The tracking page reads the same pickup time, so the passenger sees the new time the next time they open it. Kairo does not text the passenger about a flight move.
- 06The invoice
When the job completes and the invoice is raised, each line is built from the job row: the route, the passenger and the pickup time that applied. Nobody copies the new time across.
If someone in the office resets the time by hand, Kairo leaves it alone until the flight estimate changes again.
Full rules:Airport workDispatchPassenger updatesPartner cover
Office work, done at the edges.
Kairo does not try to run your day for you. It takes the four hand-offs where a booking usually gets re-typed and does them itself.
- Enquiry to draft quote
- Kairo reads a connected Gmail inbox every 15 minutes and files each message into one of 10 categories. A reply that quotes a Kairo quote reference is always filed as a quote request. From a booking enquiry it pulls out the pickup, drop-off, date and time, vehicle class, passengers, flight and contact, with a confidence score on each field, and marks anything under 0.6 for a second look. One tap prices the draft against your own rate card, and pre-fills the customer's last fare when it was on the exact same route in the same vehicle class and is 90 days old or less.
- Flight to pickup
- Covered in the first argument. The pickup follows the aircraft, the driver is told, and the office is left with a log entry rather than a phone call.
- Finished job to billing queue
- A completed job with a fare joins the billing queue as invoice due, and Kairo flags any work still uninvoiced after 7 days. If automatic invoicing is on for the account or client, the draft invoice raises itself on completion. Account work goes on one consolidated invoice per account and billing entity, due on the account's terms, the billing entity's default, or 14 days when neither is set.
- Invoice to Xero to bank
- Sending an invoice pushes it to Xero as an approved invoice. If Xero already holds that invoice number, Kairo adopts it rather than creating a duplicate. Every hour Kairo pulls bills and spend money from Xero and checks the bank feed. A bank credit settles an invoice on its own only on a strong match: the invoice number, booking reference or pay token in the bank narrative with the amount within 50 pence, or the exact amount with a name match. An amount-only match becomes a suggestion for you to confirm, and nothing settles against an invoice that is already paid.
Quoting and invoicing are on every plan. Bank feeds start on Growth. Xero sync is on Scale and stays off until you switch it on.
Prices and terms, published.
Everything below is on this site before you speak to anyone. The matrix at the foot of the page sets each line against what the five vendors publish.
- Price
- Starter, Growth and Scale cost 99, 199 and 349 pounds a month, set by fleet size and billed monthly or annually. Pricing
- Trial
- The 30-day trial starts from the sign-up page. No card is taken.
- Import
- Send an export from your current system and Kairo imports your bookings, clients, drivers and vehicles for free during the trial. How switching works
- Parallel week
- You run Kairo beside the old system for a live week and switch the old one off only after you sign the handover.
- Guarantee
- Managed Launch costs 495 pounds, one-off, with a written checklist and a 14-day clock. If Kairo misses the checklist you choose: it carries on at no further charge, or refunds the fee in full. Managed Launch
- Leaving
- You own your data. Ask and Kairo exports it for you. You can cancel at any time and keep access to the end of the billing period. Platform terms
Built for the phone.
Much of an operator's day happens away from a desk. Every part of Kairo that matters on the road has a phone surface.
On the App Store and Google Play. It keeps a 7-day offline cache of jobs, queues status taps when there is no signal and replays them later without logging the same tap twice, and shows the live flight on the active job. On an iPhone running iOS 17 or later the job stays on the Lock Screen while it is live. Location is shared only during active jobs.
The operator app is on both stores too. Review work, dispatch drivers and keep clients, fleet and billing connected away from the desk, on the same record the office uses.
Message it on WhatsApp or Telegram. It reads 11 kinds of live data, from today's schedule to overdue invoices, and drafts 8 kinds of change, from a quote to a cancellation. Every change waits for the exact word YES and expires after 15 minutes. Fair use is 1,000 messages a month. It costs 79 pounds a month on Starter and Growth and is included on Scale.
Dever: The main operator console (Dispatch) is a downloadable desktop app via the Mac App Store or a Windows download, not browser-based.
CDS: A browser-based booking and dispatch system built only for chauffeur and niche transport companies.
Full rules:Kairo DriverKairo OperatorKairo AgentDrivers and pay
Current plumbing you can inspect.
The connections an established operator needs are built in, and the hosting is written down on the security page.
- Xero
- Invoices and payments pushed as they happen; bills and spend money pulled every hour. On the Scale plan, off until you switch it on.
- Stripe
- Stripe Connect, so card payments land in your own Stripe account rather than Kairo's. Pay links sit on your own domain.
- Bank feeds
- TrueLayer feeds from the Growth plan, checked every hour and matched to invoices under the rules in the second argument.
- Dext
- Receipts go to your Dext inbox by email, or through the Dext API on paid Dext plans.
- Gmail
- Enquiries fetched every 15 minutes; quotes sent back from your own address.
- Hosting
- Core data sits in Supabase Postgres in Frankfurt and application functions run in London. Every tenant table carries row-level security and the application checks the tenant boundary before each query. Connections use TLS 1.2 or later, stored data is AES-256 encrypted, and bank and Dext credentials carry a second AES-256-GCM layer. Supabase takes a daily backup.
Full rules:Billing and XeroAnalyticsSecurity and trust
What Kairo is not for.
Some of this is by design and some of it is not built yet. Either way it is better said here than found later.
Autocab and iCabbi are built around ASAP allocation, phone rooms and public passenger apps. Kairo is built around pre-booked chauffeur work for account clients.
By design. Passengers get a confirmation, a live tracking page in your branding and texts, with nothing to install.
Kairo does not offer MFA on operator accounts today. Sign-in is email and password.
Xero sync is live on Scale. QuickBooks is listed as coming soon and is not there yet.
Backups are daily, so the earliest state Kairo can restore is the last daily backup. Kairo does not claim SOC 2 or ISO 27001.
Five systems, side by side.
Kairo in the first column. Every vendor cell is the wording from that vendor's comparison page, which lists its sources. Where those sources say nothing either way, the cell says so.
| Comparison point | Kairo | Dever | CDS | Limo Anywhere | Autocab | iCabbi |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| One live record | ||||||
| Partner / subcontractor job flow | Built in: dispatch jobs to your partner fleet, they accept or decline, you track the split | Yes. The Tier 2 Management module receives and allocates work to subcontractors and raises the corresponding invoices or payments. | Yes, and a strength. CDS Connect passes jobs to other CDS operators, or to non-CDS firms through a web app, with accept or reject on arrival, two pricing models and the originating operator always invoicing the client. GNET is integrated for a per-job fee. | Yes. LA Net farms trips electronically between Limo Anywhere systems, with the affiliate's reference number written back to your reservation. Farming to a non-LA Net affiliate is a separate manual process. | iGo is a demand network passing work in from aggregators including Uber, Gett, Addison Lee, First Rail and Arriva, not a bidirectional partner or subcontractor ledger. | The Exchange is an inter-fleet demand network across iCabbi fleets specifically, not a general partner or subcontractor invoicing module. |
| Flight tracking and pickup movesThe vendor research behind the comparison pages did not test flight handling, so the vendor cells say so. | Every 15 minutes Kairo checks each flight-linked pickup due in the next 24 hours and moves the pickup to the live arrival plus 10 minutes when the change is 15 minutes or more. The driver is told, the original time is kept, and a person decides any move beyond 6 hours later or 30 minutes earlier. | Not covered by the sources on this page. | Not covered by the sources on this page. | Not covered by the sources on this page. | Not covered by the sources on this page. | Not covered by the sources on this page. |
| Office work done at the edges | ||||||
| AI quoting from an inbound enquiry | Reads the enquiry and drafts the booking, ready for you to price and send | Not claimed. Dever's pricing automation applies rules-based tariffs to a booking someone has already keyed in; nothing on their site claims AI or written-enquiry parsing. | Partly. A May 2026 blog post describes AI that turns a pasted email, PDF or monitored mailbox into a hire record matched to the booker. The price comes from the rules engine, not the AI, and the feature is not on the product or pricing pages. | Not from a written enquiry. Their lead capture tool (LQC) works from customisable web forms embedded on your site, not from email parsing, and their site describes no chatbot or written-enquiry-to-quote feature. | Not from a written enquiry. Phantom's Virtual Operator uses voice recognition on inbound phone calls, with an optional "Use AI" setting; no written-enquiry-to-quote automation is described. | Not from a written enquiry. Their Voice AI can quote a fare on a phone booking if the destination is captured, but no email or web-enquiry-to-quote automation is described. |
| Per-mile + per-minute tariff engine | Yes, per-mile plus per-minute with vehicle-class multipliers, VAT shown either way | Yes, and genuinely deep: cumulative mileage bands, standing charges, minimum fares, point-to-point and multi-leg journeys with via points, plus hourly as-directed work, all variable by customer, vehicle type, zone, date, day of week and time of day. | Per-mile or per-kilometre, per-hour, fixed and per-passenger formulas per vehicle class, with zone, fuel, unsociable-hours and date uplifts. Per-minute pricing, waiting time and minimum fares are not published, and nothing says whether passenger prices are shown with tax included or added on. | Not described as per-mile plus per-minute chauffeur pricing. Their System Rate Manager is built around US livery rates, and VAT appears only as a reporting checkbox, not stated as inclusive or exclusive pricing. | Not described as per-mile plus per-minute chauffeur pricing. Autocab is positioned for "local private hire and taxi operators", with dispatch logic built around ASAP work such as longest-waiting versus nearest car and demand zones. | Not described as per-mile plus per-minute chauffeur pricing. Their pricing model is built in taxi terms: fixed rates, zone surcharges, council-regulated time changes and fixed-fare airport runs. |
| Prices and terms | ||||||
| Published pricing | £99 / £199 / £349 a month by fleet size, on the website, before you speak to anyone | Not published. The only figure anywhere on Dever's site is a customer testimonial mentioning £90 a month, which is one operator's bill, not a rate card. | One published figure: 90 pounds a month plus tax, per licence, charged for each user who edits data. View-only logins are free and unlimited. No setup fee is stated either way. | Yes, published in three tiers with a per-trip charge on top of the monthly fee: Core from $99/month + $0.25/trip, Plus from $249/month + $0.20/trip, Black from $549/month + $0.20/trip, each with a monthly trip allowance and a higher overage rate once you exceed it, plus a one-time licensing fee of $299 to $899. | No pricing is published on autocab.com. Capterra lists Ghost Cloud from $2 per vehicle per week as a third-party figure, not something we could confirm on Autocab's own site. | Not published. iCabbi charges a per-driver licence fee on a rolling monthly basis and asks buyers to request a tailored quote. |
| Contract / minimum term | Monthly or annual billing, chosen at signup | Not stated. Dever advertises "No Contracts", but its published terms and conditions set out no minimum term, contract length or notice period. | Not stated. CDS advertises no contract, but publishes no terms and conditions: no minimum term, notice period or cancellation process appears anywhere on its site. | Month to month, with 30 days notice to cancel and a $25 reactivation fee if you lapse. | Not published. No contract length or minimum term appears on any Autocab page we could fetch. | Varies by market. iCabbi states contracts can range from no lock-in to a fixed 12-month term, depending on where you're based. |
| Getting started | Free 30-day trial, with your bookings, clients, drivers and vehicles imported for you | A trial exists, but it's arranged by phone or contact form, not a self-serve signup, and no duration is published. | A demo, arranged by phone or contact form. A free trial appears only in blog posts from 2019 to 2023, with lengths from one to three months; the current pricing and contact pages do not offer one. | None. Capterra lists "Free Trial: Not available" and "Free Version: Not offered"; the published route in is a demo request form. | None. Capterra records no free trial and no free version; the route in is a "Book a Demo" form asking how many cars you run. | None found. There's no self-serve signup on their site; the route in is a "Book a Demo" form. |
| Done-for-you migration | Core data imported free. Managed Launch (£495) adds rate cards, integrations and training, with a 14-day guarantee | Not published. Dever's site describes no import or migration process for bringing in existing clients, drivers, vehicles, tariffs or bookings. | Not published. CDS says moving from another chauffeur system is not easy and offers online support, but describes no import tool, file format or migration service for clients, bookings or rate cards. | Not offered as a done-for-you service. Their documented import asks you to email a CSV for an overnight batch upload, quoted at 3 to 5 business days (7 to 10 for larger or messier data), and covers only Accounts, Affiliates, Points of Interest, Zones and Fixed Rates. | Not published. Onboarding is routed through a project-management mailbox (PMOffice@autocab.com); no migration package, timeline or import documentation appears in their help centre. | A dedicated implementation and migration team handles the switch, including historical bookings, driver records and account configuration, with parallel testing before go-live, per their own FAQ. No self-serve import path is described, and their own guide puts typical implementation at 4 to 12 weeks for a mid-sized fleet. |
| Getting your data out | Ask us. We'll export your tenant's data for you | Manual. Written request, then a seven-day download window over FTP or SFTP. | Not published. Reports and invoices can be downloaded, but no bulk export of clients, jobs or invoices is described, and there are no published terms covering data ownership or what happens when you leave. | Check with them. No published self-serve export process was found; the documented data movement is inbound CSV import only. | Invoice and job export to XLS or CSV from the accounts module is documented; no inbound migration or import documentation was found. | Check with them. No published self-serve export process was found; their migration team handles data movement when you switch. |
| Built for the phone | ||||||
| Driver app | Driver web app works on any phone; native iOS and Android apps are live | Yes, iOS and Android driver and passenger apps. Note the main operator console (Dispatch) is a downloadable desktop app via the Mac App Store or a Windows download, not browser-based. | Yes, iOS and Android, plus a browser web app. The app belongs to the driver, so jobs from every CDS company they drive for appear in one place. The vendor's own driver-app page still links to old store listings that no longer resolve. | Yes. Limo Anywhere's free driver app runs on iOS and Android, sends trips to drivers with one-click transfer, tracks live GPS location, lets drivers update job status in real time for dispatchers to see, and processes card payments from the app. | Yes. Driver Companion runs on iOS and Android, including document upload and job bidding. | Yes. Driver Docs handles self-service onboarding with DVLA checks and document expiry reminders, and Driver Pay handles scheduled or instant payouts, alongside a white-label passenger app. |
| Operator console on a phoneWhere the office runs the day from. The vendor cells quote what each vendor says about its own console. | A web app in any browser, plus Kairo Operator on the App Store and Google Play for the same workspace. | The main operator console (Dispatch) is a downloadable desktop app via the Mac App Store or a Windows download, not browser-based. | A browser-based booking and dispatch system built only for chauffeur and niche transport companies. | Desktop and mobile booking, scheduling, dispatch and reservations in one system. | Not covered by the sources on this page. | Not covered by the sources on this page. |
| Automated assistantFor Kairo this is the operator's own assistant. The vendor cells name the nearest automation their published material describes, which answers passengers' phone calls. | Kairo Agent on WhatsApp or Telegram. It reads 11 kinds of live data and drafts 8 kinds of change, and each change waits for an exact YES within 15 minutes. 79 pounds a month on Starter and Growth, included on Scale. | Not covered by the sources on this page. | Not covered by the sources on this page. | Not covered by the sources on this page. | Automated phone answering with a voice-recognition virtual operator. | Voice AI phone automation. |
| Plumbing | ||||||
| Xero + Stripe | Native Xero sync and Stripe payment links | Both. Invoices, credit notes and driver pay export to Xero, Sage or QuickBooks, and the DISPATCH software page lists card payments with Pay now links on bookings and invoices. Dever names no processor, so we cannot say it is Stripe. | Stripe for card payments, with tokenised card storage. CDS says it links with many accounting systems but names none: Xero, Sage and QuickBooks do not appear anywhere on its site. | QuickBooks Online Sync and QuickBooks Sync are published; no Xero integration appears on their site. | Not named. Autocab's partners page lists partner categories rather than named accounting integrations; no Xero or QuickBooks integration appears on it. | Not named. Their Business Solution page describes monthly invoices "exportable in formats compatible with major accounting platforms", with no named Xero or Stripe integration. |
One live record
Partner / subcontractor job flow
Built in: dispatch jobs to your partner fleet, they accept or decline, you track the split
Yes. The Tier 2 Management module receives and allocates work to subcontractors and raises the corresponding invoices or payments.
Yes, and a strength. CDS Connect passes jobs to other CDS operators, or to non-CDS firms through a web app, with accept or reject on arrival, two pricing models and the originating operator always invoicing the client. GNET is integrated for a per-job fee.
Yes. LA Net farms trips electronically between Limo Anywhere systems, with the affiliate's reference number written back to your reservation. Farming to a non-LA Net affiliate is a separate manual process.
iGo is a demand network passing work in from aggregators including Uber, Gett, Addison Lee, First Rail and Arriva, not a bidirectional partner or subcontractor ledger.
The Exchange is an inter-fleet demand network across iCabbi fleets specifically, not a general partner or subcontractor invoicing module.
Flight tracking and pickup moves
Every 15 minutes Kairo checks each flight-linked pickup due in the next 24 hours and moves the pickup to the live arrival plus 10 minutes when the change is 15 minutes or more. The driver is told, the original time is kept, and a person decides any move beyond 6 hours later or 30 minutes earlier.
Not covered by the sources on this page.
Not covered by the sources on this page.
Not covered by the sources on this page.
Not covered by the sources on this page.
Not covered by the sources on this page.
Office work done at the edges
AI quoting from an inbound enquiry
Reads the enquiry and drafts the booking, ready for you to price and send
Not claimed. Dever's pricing automation applies rules-based tariffs to a booking someone has already keyed in; nothing on their site claims AI or written-enquiry parsing.
Partly. A May 2026 blog post describes AI that turns a pasted email, PDF or monitored mailbox into a hire record matched to the booker. The price comes from the rules engine, not the AI, and the feature is not on the product or pricing pages.
Not from a written enquiry. Their lead capture tool (LQC) works from customisable web forms embedded on your site, not from email parsing, and their site describes no chatbot or written-enquiry-to-quote feature.
Not from a written enquiry. Phantom's Virtual Operator uses voice recognition on inbound phone calls, with an optional "Use AI" setting; no written-enquiry-to-quote automation is described.
Not from a written enquiry. Their Voice AI can quote a fare on a phone booking if the destination is captured, but no email or web-enquiry-to-quote automation is described.
Per-mile + per-minute tariff engine
Yes, per-mile plus per-minute with vehicle-class multipliers, VAT shown either way
Yes, and genuinely deep: cumulative mileage bands, standing charges, minimum fares, point-to-point and multi-leg journeys with via points, plus hourly as-directed work, all variable by customer, vehicle type, zone, date, day of week and time of day.
Per-mile or per-kilometre, per-hour, fixed and per-passenger formulas per vehicle class, with zone, fuel, unsociable-hours and date uplifts. Per-minute pricing, waiting time and minimum fares are not published, and nothing says whether passenger prices are shown with tax included or added on.
Not described as per-mile plus per-minute chauffeur pricing. Their System Rate Manager is built around US livery rates, and VAT appears only as a reporting checkbox, not stated as inclusive or exclusive pricing.
Not described as per-mile plus per-minute chauffeur pricing. Autocab is positioned for "local private hire and taxi operators", with dispatch logic built around ASAP work such as longest-waiting versus nearest car and demand zones.
Not described as per-mile plus per-minute chauffeur pricing. Their pricing model is built in taxi terms: fixed rates, zone surcharges, council-regulated time changes and fixed-fare airport runs.
Prices and terms
Published pricing
£99 / £199 / £349 a month by fleet size, on the website, before you speak to anyone
Not published. The only figure anywhere on Dever's site is a customer testimonial mentioning £90 a month, which is one operator's bill, not a rate card.
One published figure: 90 pounds a month plus tax, per licence, charged for each user who edits data. View-only logins are free and unlimited. No setup fee is stated either way.
Yes, published in three tiers with a per-trip charge on top of the monthly fee: Core from $99/month + $0.25/trip, Plus from $249/month + $0.20/trip, Black from $549/month + $0.20/trip, each with a monthly trip allowance and a higher overage rate once you exceed it, plus a one-time licensing fee of $299 to $899.
No pricing is published on autocab.com. Capterra lists Ghost Cloud from $2 per vehicle per week as a third-party figure, not something we could confirm on Autocab's own site.
Not published. iCabbi charges a per-driver licence fee on a rolling monthly basis and asks buyers to request a tailored quote.
Contract / minimum term
Monthly or annual billing, chosen at signup
Not stated. Dever advertises "No Contracts", but its published terms and conditions set out no minimum term, contract length or notice period.
Not stated. CDS advertises no contract, but publishes no terms and conditions: no minimum term, notice period or cancellation process appears anywhere on its site.
Month to month, with 30 days notice to cancel and a $25 reactivation fee if you lapse.
Not published. No contract length or minimum term appears on any Autocab page we could fetch.
Varies by market. iCabbi states contracts can range from no lock-in to a fixed 12-month term, depending on where you're based.
Getting started
Free 30-day trial, with your bookings, clients, drivers and vehicles imported for you
A trial exists, but it's arranged by phone or contact form, not a self-serve signup, and no duration is published.
A demo, arranged by phone or contact form. A free trial appears only in blog posts from 2019 to 2023, with lengths from one to three months; the current pricing and contact pages do not offer one.
None. Capterra lists "Free Trial: Not available" and "Free Version: Not offered"; the published route in is a demo request form.
None. Capterra records no free trial and no free version; the route in is a "Book a Demo" form asking how many cars you run.
None found. There's no self-serve signup on their site; the route in is a "Book a Demo" form.
Done-for-you migration
Core data imported free. Managed Launch (£495) adds rate cards, integrations and training, with a 14-day guarantee
Not published. Dever's site describes no import or migration process for bringing in existing clients, drivers, vehicles, tariffs or bookings.
Not published. CDS says moving from another chauffeur system is not easy and offers online support, but describes no import tool, file format or migration service for clients, bookings or rate cards.
Not offered as a done-for-you service. Their documented import asks you to email a CSV for an overnight batch upload, quoted at 3 to 5 business days (7 to 10 for larger or messier data), and covers only Accounts, Affiliates, Points of Interest, Zones and Fixed Rates.
Not published. Onboarding is routed through a project-management mailbox (PMOffice@autocab.com); no migration package, timeline or import documentation appears in their help centre.
A dedicated implementation and migration team handles the switch, including historical bookings, driver records and account configuration, with parallel testing before go-live, per their own FAQ. No self-serve import path is described, and their own guide puts typical implementation at 4 to 12 weeks for a mid-sized fleet.
Getting your data out
Ask us. We'll export your tenant's data for you
Manual. Written request, then a seven-day download window over FTP or SFTP.
Not published. Reports and invoices can be downloaded, but no bulk export of clients, jobs or invoices is described, and there are no published terms covering data ownership or what happens when you leave.
Check with them. No published self-serve export process was found; the documented data movement is inbound CSV import only.
Invoice and job export to XLS or CSV from the accounts module is documented; no inbound migration or import documentation was found.
Check with them. No published self-serve export process was found; their migration team handles data movement when you switch.
Built for the phone
Driver app
Driver web app works on any phone; native iOS and Android apps are live
Yes, iOS and Android driver and passenger apps. Note the main operator console (Dispatch) is a downloadable desktop app via the Mac App Store or a Windows download, not browser-based.
Yes, iOS and Android, plus a browser web app. The app belongs to the driver, so jobs from every CDS company they drive for appear in one place. The vendor's own driver-app page still links to old store listings that no longer resolve.
Yes. Limo Anywhere's free driver app runs on iOS and Android, sends trips to drivers with one-click transfer, tracks live GPS location, lets drivers update job status in real time for dispatchers to see, and processes card payments from the app.
Yes. Driver Companion runs on iOS and Android, including document upload and job bidding.
Yes. Driver Docs handles self-service onboarding with DVLA checks and document expiry reminders, and Driver Pay handles scheduled or instant payouts, alongside a white-label passenger app.
Operator console on a phone
A web app in any browser, plus Kairo Operator on the App Store and Google Play for the same workspace.
The main operator console (Dispatch) is a downloadable desktop app via the Mac App Store or a Windows download, not browser-based.
A browser-based booking and dispatch system built only for chauffeur and niche transport companies.
Desktop and mobile booking, scheduling, dispatch and reservations in one system.
Not covered by the sources on this page.
Not covered by the sources on this page.
Automated assistant
Kairo Agent on WhatsApp or Telegram. It reads 11 kinds of live data and drafts 8 kinds of change, and each change waits for an exact YES within 15 minutes. 79 pounds a month on Starter and Growth, included on Scale.
Not covered by the sources on this page.
Not covered by the sources on this page.
Not covered by the sources on this page.
Automated phone answering with a voice-recognition virtual operator.
Voice AI phone automation.
Plumbing
Xero + Stripe
Native Xero sync and Stripe payment links
Both. Invoices, credit notes and driver pay export to Xero, Sage or QuickBooks, and the DISPATCH software page lists card payments with Pay now links on bookings and invoices. Dever names no processor, so we cannot say it is Stripe.
Stripe for card payments, with tokenised card storage. CDS says it links with many accounting systems but names none: Xero, Sage and QuickBooks do not appear anywhere on its site.
QuickBooks Online Sync and QuickBooks Sync are published; no Xero integration appears on their site.
Not named. Autocab's partners page lists partner categories rather than named accounting integrations; no Xero or QuickBooks integration appears on it.
Not named. Their Business Solution page describes monthly invoices "exportable in formats compatible with major accounting platforms", with no named Xero or Stripe integration.
Sources for each vendor column: Dever, CDS, Limo Anywhere, Autocab and iCabbi. Vendors change features, pricing and terms, so confirm current details with them before deciding.
Run it on your own work for 30 days.
Start the free trial and send us an export from your current system. We import your bookings, clients, drivers and vehicles for free, and your old system stays live until you are ready. Prefer to see it first? Book a demo and we walk through your week. Questions? Call 0161 524 6855.